Only 12 Hours Left for FREE Shipping

There are only 12 hours left for Stampin' Up!'s FREE Shipping offer, so if you've been thinking about placing an order, now's the time!

Free Shipping from Stampin' Up!  Click here to order from my Online Stampin' Up! Store

The response to this offer has been tremendous, and I hope Stampin' Up! will get the message that online shoppers love the words "free shipping."

The cut-off time for online orders is tonight at 11:50 PM Mountain Time

  • That's 1:50 AM Eastern Time
  • 12:50 AM Central Time
  • and 10:50 PM Pacific Time. 

Are you ready to shop?  Stock up on paper crafting tools and supplies, and let Stampin' Up! pay the shipping!  Use this button for my online store:

Click here to shop my Online Stampin' Up! Store and get free shipping

There are only 12 hours left for this first ever, no minimums, no limits, FREE Shipping offer from Stampin' Up!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes