Tonight’s the Night–FREE Shipping from Stampin’ Up!

Tonight's the night, the 3-day-only FREE Shipping offer from Stampin' Up! starts at midnight, Mountain Time.  (That's 11 PM Pacific Time, 1 AM Central Time, 2 AM Eastern Time.)  If you don't have your wishlist ready yet, you better sit down with your catalogs and put one together. 

FREE Shipping from Stampin' Up! April 6th through 8th

Pay special attention to the retiring colors in case you need to stock up on some card stock or purchase refills for ink pads.  For a list of the retiring colors, take a look at the Color Refresh post from yesterday.

Since the retiring color items are only available while supplies last, you'll want to order yours as soon as possible.  The FREE Shipping weekend is the perfect time to order them.  From past experience, I know that retiring items can sometimes go rather quickly. 

As retiring color items sell out over the weekend, I'll post updates on the Stamping Madly Facebook Page, so you can stay informed.  Just go to www.facebook.com/stampingmadly

Be sure to Like my page while you're there, then hover over the Like button.  When you get a drop-down menu, click on Show in Newsfeed so you'll see my posts in your feed.  You can also check Get Notifications if you want email notice of the updates.

Tonight's the night, so be sure you're ready to take advantage of Stampin' Up!'s first ever FREE Shipping, no minimums, no limits, 3-day only offer!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes